The 2008 release including 15 tracks.

1. Little Miss Understood

2. Who's been drinking my beer

3. Everything I Needed to Say

4. Pizza for one

5. Doin' Ok

6. If it Hadn't felt like Rain

7. I drink for pleasure

8. When you're gone (with Rebecca Lee Nye)

9. The Richest Man

10. Broken Heart

11. St Genevieve

12. Lay back in the arms of someone.


Bonus Tracks

13. Stumblin' In with Kelly Cooper

14. Little Bitty Kiss

15. St Genevieve (Refrain)

Doin' OK - CD

AU$20.00 Regular Price
AU$7.00Sale Price